R+T Park Volleyball Summer Rec League

Standings

TEAM GP W L T PTS
Team 4 10 9 1 18
Team 5 8 5 3 10
Team 1 10 4 6 8
Team 2 8 4 4 8
Team 3 6 2 4 4
Team 6 8 1 7 2
R+T Park Beach Volleyball Rec League Rules

Schedule

Note that all matches will be played from 12PM to 1PM. Also, the team listed on the left for each match (in the schedule) is considered as the “Home” team and is responsible for set-up.

 

DATE MATCH
Tuesday, July 5 TEAM 3 VS. TEAM 2
Wednesday, July 6 TEAM 6 VS. TEAM 5
Thursday, July 7 TEAM 4 VS. TEAM 1
Tuesday, July 12 TEAM 5 VS. TEAM 3
Wednesday, July 13 TEAM 2 VS. TEAM 1
Thursday, July 14 TEAM 6 VS. TEAM 4
Tuesday, July 19 TEAM 3 VS. TEAM 6
Wednesday, July 20 TEAM 5 VS. TEAM 1
Thursday, July 21 TEAM 4 VS. TEAM 2
Tuesday, July 26 TEAM 2 VS. TEAM 5
Wednesday, July 27 TEAM 1 VS. TEAM 6
Thursday, July 28 TEAM 3 VS. TEAM 4
Tuesday, August 2 TEAM 4 VS. TEAM 5
Wednesday, August 3 TEAM 6 VS. TEAM 2
Thursday, August 4 TEAM 3 VS. TEAM 1
Tuesday, August 9 TEAM 1 VS. TEAM 4
Wednesday, August 10 TEAM 2 VS. TEAM 3
Thursday, August 11 TEAM 5 VS. TEAM 6
Tuesday, August 16 TEAM 2 VS. TEAM 1
Wednesday, August 17 TEAM 3 VS. TEAM 5
Thursday, August 18 TEAM 6 VS. TEAM 4
Tuesday, August 23 TEAM 2 VS. TEAM 4
Wednesday, August 24 TEAM 6 VS. TEAM 3
Thursday, August 25 TEAM 1 VS. TEAM 5
Location